Sheet Metal

Watts & Associated Roofing Inc. (WAR) is ANSI/SPRI ES-1 certified to fabricate a large selection of standard and custom fabricated sheet metal products to meet all of your architectural metalwork needs. From fascias to copings, custom shapes, and gravel stops to drip edges, we are ready to fill your order.

Utilizing “cutting edge” metal forming equipment and computer technology, WAR provides consistency and uniformity you expect from your roofing contractor.

Our work includes:

  • Gutter, Downspouts & Accessories
  • Fascia & Coping Products
  • Job Specific, Custom Fabrications
  • Reglet & Counterflashing Products
  • Wall Panels
  • Metal Roofing

Materials Offered Include:

  • Steel
  • Stainless Steel
  • Aluminum
  • Copper
  • Zinc
  • Painted & Unpainted

NRCA has performed the testing and maintains the certification listing to provide roofing professionals with the necessary design-resistance load data to use in conjunction with ANSI/SPRI ES-1 “American National Standard for Edge Systems Used with Low Slope Roof Systems” to comply with the building codes’ provisions and project specification requirements.

The ES-1 guidelines are based on ASCE 7-02, Minimum Design Loads for Buildings and Other Structures, a construction standard developed by the American Society of Civil Engineers ( ASCE ).

Watts & Associates Roofing
Call Now Send Email

Residential Sales
Gary Taylor – gary@wattsroofing.com
Alex Miller – alex.miller@wattsroofing.com


Residential Support & Accounting
Aimee Jeffcoat – aimee@wattsroofing.com


Sales/Estimating - Commercial
Scott Mathias – scott@wattsroofing.com
Steve Martin Jr. – stevejr@wattsroofing.com


Repair & Maintenance/Safety
Michelle Chamberlain – michelle@wattsroofing.com


Accounting & Office Manager
Rhae Sutphin – rhae@wattsroofing.com

Need A Service?

Drop us a line anytime, and one of our customer service reps will respond to you as soon as possible.