Tuckpointing

A typical mortar joint should last at least 25 years before requiring any repairs. However, its lifespan depends on the mortar mix itself and the property’s geographical location/weather conditions.

Through Wall Flashing

Through wall flashing expels moisture that enters into the cavity of a wall. Deficiencies may need to be corrected to prevent structural issues, damage to interior finishes and mold growth.

Watts & Associates Roofing
Call Now Send Email

Residential Sales
Alex Miller – alex.miller@wattsroofing.com
Gary Taylor – gary@wattsroofing.com


Residential Support & Accounting
Aimee Jeffcoat – aimee@wattsroofing.com


Sales/Estimating - Commercial
Scott Mathias – scott@wattsroofing.com


Repair & Maintenance/Safety
Michelle Chamberlain – michelle@wattsroofing.com


Accounting & Office Manager
Rhae Sutphin – rhae@wattsroofing.com

Need A Service?

Drop us a line anytime, and one of our customer service reps will respond to you as soon as possible.