Schools

Features Projects:
Center For Inquiry
Lexington High School

Additional Clients:
University of South Carolina
Midlands Technical College
Lexington County School Districts 1, 2, 3, 4, & 5
Richland County School Districts 1 & 2
Orangeburg County School Districts 3, 4 & 5
Kershaw County School Districts
Aiken Public Schools
Institute of Innovation

Watts & Associates Roofing, Inc. has roofed more schools than any other contractor in the state of South Carolina.

Watts & Associates Roofing
Call Now Send Email

Residential Sales
Gary Taylor – gary@wattsroofing.com
Alex Miller – alex.miller@wattsroofing.com


Residential Support & Accounting
Aimee Jeffcoat – aimee@wattsroofing.com


Sales/Estimating - Commercial
Scott Mathias – scott@wattsroofing.com


Repair & Maintenance/Safety
Michelle Chamberlain – michelle@wattsroofing.com


Accounting & Office Manager
Rhae Sutphin – rhae@wattsroofing.com

Need A Service?

Drop us a line anytime, and one of our customer service reps will respond to you as soon as possible.