Google Reviews

Local Reviews
for Columbia, SC

Watts & Associates Roofing Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars based on 10 customer reviews

Map of Columbia, SC 29206

Good job




Review of Watts & Associates Roofing

Everything was great.

ColumbiaSC29206 34.04-80.965

Map of Columbia, SC 29209

Job well done and worth alot knowing work would be done right!




Review of Watts & Associates Roofing

Great Service and Great experience!

ColumbiaSC29209 33.96-80.975

Map of Columbia, SC 29212

Customer Service!




Review of Watts & Associates Roofing

Watts & Associates by far exceeded my expectations. From initial consultation, during the job, and completion. Alex and his team were top notch! I am one to be very picky when it comes to home repairs, there was nothing I threw at them or questioned that was out of reason. I like things done right the first time and that was exactly the case with my home. Even though I had a new roof from 2015, clearly after shingle removal it was clear another roofer did not do a quality install. Now that Watts roofing is done, bring on the rain!! And lastly make sure you ask for Denis and his roofing laborers. They were extremely skilled craftsmen. Thanks again Alex and Watts & Associates!

ColumbiaSC29212 34.0625-81.2325

Map of Columbia, SC 29209

Great experience




Review of Watts & Associates Roofing

ColumbiaSC29209 33.99-80.945

Map of Columbia, SC 29205

Great service, Great price!




Review of Watts & Associates Roofing

Outstanding from start to finish! Very responsive and professional. Provided high quality work and very reasonable pricing. Very good clean up of yard as well. Will definitely use them for all future roofing needs.

ColumbiaSC29205 34.0025-80.9875

Response from Watts & Associates Roofing:

Thanks John!


Map of Columbia, SC 29203

Leak Repair




Review of Watts & Associates Roofing

ColumbiaSC29203 34.095-81.0275

Map of Columbia, SC 29210

Great Service!




Review of Watts & Associates Roofing

Great customer service is rare these days but this company excels at it. Alex Walker was honest and informative on the types of shingles and the timeframe of putting them on. We would highly recommend this company to others.

ColumbiaSC29210 34.09-81.1475

Map of Columbia, SC 29210

Wonderful experience working with Alex Miller.he was there throughout the 6 weeks prior to me making the final decision




Review of Watts & Associates Roofing

Price was right, on time starting and finishing, workers worked very hard despite the heat and the finished product was spot on.overall they would get a 10. Would highly recommend this company and workers. Thanks to all that participated.this is the first 10 ever I have ever given .,or was earned

ColumbiaSC29210 34.055-81.14

Map of Columbia, SC 29203

Great Repair Service




Review of Watts & Associates Roofing

ColumbiaSC29203 34.095-81.0275

Map of Columbia, SC 29203

Great Service




Review of Watts & Associates Roofing

Very knowledgable

ColumbiaSC29203 34.095-81.025

Michael  M.

Michael M.

Deck coating ongoing

Near Key Rd, Columbia, SC 29201
Michael  M.

Michael M.

Tuck pointing ongoing

Near Olympia Ave, Columbia, SC 29201
Otis S.

Otis S.

At Jean therapy doing pricing

Near Barnwell St, Columbia, SC 29201
Michael  M.

Michael M.

Deck coating continues

Near George Rogers Blvd, Columbia, SC 29201
Michael  M.

Michael M.

Tuck pointing and Metal ongoing

Near Olympia Ave, Columbia, SC 29201
Alex M.

Alex M.

Materials pick up

Near Brookwood Dr, Columbia, SC 29201
Alex M.

Alex M.

Samples pick up. Columbia SC

Near Brookwood Dr, Columbia, SC 29201
Michael  M.

Michael M.

Hot applied waterproofing ongoing

Near Washington St, Columbia, SC 29201
Michael  M.

Michael M.

Deck coating punch list

Near George Rogers Blvd, Columbia, SC 29201
Michael  M.

Michael M.

Deck coating continues

Near George Rogers Blvd, Columbia, SC 29201