Wyman Windham – Sheet Metal Superintendent

Wyman Windham – Sheet Metal Superintendent

Wyman Windham serves as the sheet metal superintendent and head of Watts & Associates Maintenance Division. Wyman is a Columbia native and has over 25 years with Watts Roofing. With Wyman’s vast experience and knowledge of sheet metal and maintenance, he oversees all aspects of our certified sheet metal fabrication and installation, and field maintenance. Wyman is responsible for maintaining each field crew, managing sheet metal foreman, maintenance foreman, and maintaining open communication with project superintendents, project managers, and owner representatives.

Watts & Associates Roofing
Call Now Send Email

Residential Sales
Gary Taylor – gary@wattsroofing.com
Alex Miller – alex.miller@wattsroofing.com


Residential Support & Accounting
Aimee Jeffcoat – aimee@wattsroofing.com


Sales/Estimating - Commercial
Scott Mathias – scott@wattsroofing.com


Repair & Maintenance/Safety
Michelle Chamberlain – michelle@wattsroofing.com


Accounting & Office Manager
Rhae Sutphin – rhae@wattsroofing.com

Need A Service?

Drop us a line anytime, and one of our customer service reps will respond to you as soon as possible.