Health Care

Featured Projects:
Matrix Office Building
Lexington Medical Park
Image Care, LLC

Additional Clients:
Image Care, LLC
Lexington Medical Center
Palmetto Health Richland
Palmetto Health Baptist
Providence Heart Center
Lexington Medical Center – Irmo
Lexington Medical Center – Lexington
New Berry Eye
Prompt Care

Watts & Associates Roofing
Call Now Send Email

Residential Sales
Gary Taylor – gary@wattsroofing.com
Alex Miller – alex.miller@wattsroofing.com


Commercial Service
Robbie Boland – robbie@wattsroofing.com


Residential Support & Accounting
Aimee Jeffcoat – aimee@wattsroofing.com


Sales/Estimating - Commercial
Scott Mathias – scott@wattsroofing.com
Steve Martin Jr. – stevejr@wattsroofing.com


Repair & Maintenance/Safety
Michelle Chamberlain – michelle@wattsroofing.com


Accounting & Office Manager
Rhae Sutphin – rhae@wattsroofing.com

Need A Service?

Drop us a line anytime, and one of our customer service reps will respond to you as soon as possible.