Industrial/Commercial

Industrial/Commercial

Featured Projects:
Ferguson Bath, Kitchen & Lighting Gallery
Fairfield Electric Cooperative, Inc.
Bose Corporation
Piggly Wiggly

Additional Clients:
Bi-Lo
Trane Corporation
R.C. McIntire
W.P. Rawl Processing Plant
Smith Dray Line
SCE&G
Holopak
Honda Corporation
Budweiser
FB Johnston Group
PYA/Monarch
Jim Hudson Ford
Public Storage
Cee-Us
Rite Dose

Watts & Associates Roofing
Call Now Send Email

Residential Sales
Gary Taylor – gary@wattsroofing.com
Alex Miller – alex.miller@wattsroofing.com


Residential Support & Accounting
Aimee Jeffcoat – aimee@wattsroofing.com


Sales/Estimating - Commercial
Scott Mathias – scott@wattsroofing.com


Repair & Maintenance/Safety
Michelle Chamberlain – michelle@wattsroofing.com


Accounting & Office Manager
Rhae Sutphin – rhae@wattsroofing.com

Need A Service?

Drop us a line anytime, and one of our customer service reps will respond to you as soon as possible.