Hot Fluid Applied

Applications

Plazas

A plaza finished with architectural pavers can greatly improve the look of a building exterior. As these areas often enclose occupied space or parking, waterproofing in critical.

Waterproofing Horizontal Applications

Plazas, parking decks, tunnels, bridges and mud slabs.

Waterproofing Vertical Applications

Foundation wall waterproofing and planters.

Watts & Associates Roofing
Call Now Send Email

Residential Sales
Alex Miller – alex.miller@wattsroofing.com
Gary Taylor – gary@wattsroofing.com


Residential Support & Accounting
Aimee Jeffcoat – aimee@wattsroofing.com


Sales/Estimating - Commercial
Scott Mathias – scott@wattsroofing.com


Repair & Maintenance/Safety
Michelle Chamberlain – michelle@wattsroofing.com


Accounting & Office Manager
Rhae Sutphin – rhae@wattsroofing.com

Need A Service?

Drop us a line anytime, and one of our customer service reps will respond to you as soon as possible.