Joint Sealants and Joint Fillers

Joint Sealants/Caulking and Joint Fillers

  • Exterior Building Joint Sealants for all building materials including Tilt up concrete, Precast, Brick, Masonry of all types, EIFS, stucco, GFRC, Metal panels,
  • Exterior & Interior Curtainwall and storefront sealants
  • Concrete slab fillers and sealants. Watts Waterproofing installs Semi Rigid epoxy and Polyurea floor joint fillers for industrial warehouse slabs. These joint fillers are installed to protect the warehouse slab edges from spalling from the heavy traffic and abuse of hard fork lift wheels.
  • Exterior horizontal concrete sidewalk and pavement joints- Watts Waterproofing installs high performance urethane and silicone joints systems to help protect exterior concrete joints.
Watts & Associates Roofing
Call Now Send Email

Residential Sales
Alex Miller – alex.miller@wattsroofing.com
Gary Taylor – gary@wattsroofing.com


Residential Support & Accounting
Aimee Jeffcoat – aimee@wattsroofing.com


Sales/Estimating - Commercial
Scott Mathias – scott@wattsroofing.com


Repair & Maintenance/Safety
Michelle Chamberlain – michelle@wattsroofing.com


Accounting & Office Manager
Rhae Sutphin – rhae@wattsroofing.com

Need A Service?

Drop us a line anytime, and one of our customer service reps will respond to you as soon as possible.