Additional Projects

Additional Projects

New Construction:
Prudential Palmetto Realtors
Horizon I
Matrix Building

Reroof:
The Darnell Company
BB&T Irmo
National Distributors
Arthur State Bank
Gaston Copper
NCR
Time Warner Cable
Sandhills School Gym
Irmo Village
North Augusta WWT Plant
Richland County Libraries

Watts & Associates Roofing
Call Now Send Email

Residential Sales
Gary Taylor – gary@wattsroofing.com
Alex Miller – alex.miller@wattsroofing.com


Commercial Service
Robbie Boland – robbie@wattsroofing.com


Residential Support & Accounting
Aimee Jeffcoat – aimee@wattsroofing.com


Sales/Estimating - Commercial
Scott Mathias – scott@wattsroofing.com
Steve Martin Jr. – stevejr@wattsroofing.com


Repair & Maintenance/Safety
Michelle Chamberlain – michelle@wattsroofing.com


Accounting & Office Manager
Rhae Sutphin – rhae@wattsroofing.com

Need A Service?

Drop us a line anytime, and one of our customer service reps will respond to you as soon as possible.