As industry leaders, Watts & Associates Roofing, Inc. continuously strives to achieve the highest quality standards with all the products and systems we install.

Roofing

Firestone
Johns Manville
GAF
FiberTite
Soprema
Garland
IKO

Coatings
Hydrostop
Gaco Western

Waterproofing
PolyGuard
American Hydrotech
Tremco
Soprema
Pecora

Watts & Associates Roofing
Call Now Send Email

Residential Sales
Chris McKenzie – chris@wattsroofing.com
Alex Miller – alex.miller@wattsroofing.com


Residential Support & Accounting
Aimee Jeffcoat – aimee@wattsroofing.com


Sales/Estimating - Commercial
Scott Mathias – scott@wattsroofing.com
Steve Martin Jr. – stevejr@wattsroofing.com


Repair & Maintenance/Safety
Michelle Chamberlain – michelle@wattsroofing.com


Accounting & Office Manager
Rhae Sutphin – rhae@wattsroofing.com

Need A Service?

Drop us a line anytime, and one of our customer service reps will respond to you as soon as possible.