Stadium Waterproofing Specialist

Stadium Waterproofing Specialist

Watts Waterproofing has worked on multiple stadiums and ball parks ranging from high school stadiums, university stadiums and professional stadiums

 

Services include:

  • Traffic Coating Systems
  • Expansion Joint systems
  • Concrete prep and repair
  • Structural repairs
  • Water repellents and penetrating sealers
  • Joint sealant install and replacement
  • Split slab waterproofing systems
  • Leak Repairs
Watts & Associates Roofing
Call Now Send Email

Residential Sales
Alex Miller – alex.miller@wattsroofing.com
Gary Taylor – gary@wattsroofing.com


Residential Support & Accounting
Aimee Jeffcoat – aimee@wattsroofing.com


Sales/Estimating - Commercial
Scott Mathias – scott@wattsroofing.com


Repair & Maintenance/Safety
Michelle Chamberlain – michelle@wattsroofing.com


Accounting & Office Manager
Rhae Sutphin – rhae@wattsroofing.com

Need A Service?

Drop us a line anytime, and one of our customer service reps will respond to you as soon as possible.