Michelle Chamberlain – Accounts Payable

Michelle Chamberlain – Accounts Payable

Michelle Chamberlain has been an employee of Watts & Associates Roofing for two years now and is our accounts payable clerk.

Watts & Associates Roofing
Call Now Send Email

Residential Sales
Chris McKenzie – chris@wattsroofing.com
Alex Miller – alex.miller@wattsroofing.com

Residential Support & Accounting
Aimee Jeffcoat – aimee@wattsroofing.com

Sales/Estimating - Commercial
Scott Mathias – scott@wattsroofing.com
Steve Martin Jr. – stevejr@wattsroofing.com

Repair & Maintenance/Safety
Michelle Chamberlain – michelle@wattsroofing.com

Accounting & Office Manager
Rhae Sutphin – rhae@wattsroofing.com

Need A Service?

Drop us a line anytime, and one of our customer service reps will respond to you as soon as possible.