Alex Miller

Alex Miller has lived in the Irmo / Chapin area all his life. He is a graduate of Irmo HS and University Of South Carolina. Alex currently live in Chapin with my wife and children all of whom attend Chapin schools. As a family they all enjoy days on Lake Murray either fishing or just boating.

“I have thoroughly enjoyed spending my career in the Roofing and construction business. Working with Watts has been a true privilege.”

Watts & Associates Roofing
Call Now Send Email

Residential Sales
Chris McKenzie – chris@wattsroofing.com
Alex Miller – alex.miller@wattsroofing.com


Residential Support & Accounting
Aimee Jeffcoat – aimee@wattsroofing.com


Sales/Estimating - Commercial
Scott Mathias – scott@wattsroofing.com
Steve Martin Jr. – stevejr@wattsroofing.com


Repair & Maintenance/Safety
Michelle Chamberlain – michelle@wattsroofing.com


Accounting & Office Manager
Rhae Sutphin – rhae@wattsroofing.com

Need A Service?

Drop us a line anytime, and one of our customer service reps will respond to you as soon as possible.