Aimee Jeffcoat – Payroll/Human Resources coordinator

Aimee Jeffcoat – Payroll/Human Resources coordinator

Aimee Jeffcoat moved to SC in 2007 from the New Orleans/Mississippi Gulf Coast area. She has been employed with Watt’s & Associates Roofing since 2015 and is our Payroll/Human Resources coordinator.

Watts & Associates Roofing
Call Now Send Email

Residential Sales
Gary Taylor – gary@wattsroofing.com
Alex Miller – alex.miller@wattsroofing.com


Residential Support & Accounting
Aimee Jeffcoat – aimee@wattsroofing.com


Sales/Estimating - Commercial
Scott Mathias – scott@wattsroofing.com


Repair & Maintenance/Safety
Michelle Chamberlain – michelle@wattsroofing.com


Accounting & Office Manager
Rhae Sutphin – rhae@wattsroofing.com

Need A Service?

Drop us a line anytime, and one of our customer service reps will respond to you as soon as possible.