Parking Decks/Plaza Decks

Parking Decks/Plaza Decks

Watts Waterproofing, Inc. specializes in waterproofing parking decks.

Services include:

  • Deck Waterproofing
  • Vehicular Traffic Coatings
  • Expansion Joint Systems
  • Concrete Repairs
  • Water Repellent Coatings
  • Caulking and Sealants
  • Structural Repairs
  • Carbon Fiber Wraps
  • Epoxy Injection

Plaza Decks

Watts Waterproofing has extensive experience with waterproofing under pedestrian plazas.  We have experience installing hot rubberized asphalt membranes and flashings In addition Watts Waterproofing installs the final pavers and pedestal systems

Watts & Associates Roofing
Call Now Send Email

Residential Sales
Alex Miller – alex.miller@wattsroofing.com
Gary Taylor – gary@wattsroofing.com


Residential Support & Accounting
Aimee Jeffcoat – aimee@wattsroofing.com


Sales/Estimating - Commercial
Scott Mathias – scott@wattsroofing.com
Steve Martin Jr. – stevejr@wattsroofing.com


Repair & Maintenance/Safety
Michelle Chamberlain – michelle@wattsroofing.com


Accounting & Office Manager
Rhae Sutphin – rhae@wattsroofing.com

Need A Service?

Drop us a line anytime, and one of our customer service reps will respond to you as soon as possible.