Steve Martin Jr. – Estimating Department

Steve Martin Jr. – Estimating Department

Steve Martin Jr. joined Watts & Associates in January 2014. He has an Associate’s Degree from Midlands Technical College and a Bachelor’s Degree from the University of South Carolina. Steve started working in the field and moved to our estimating department. He is now our lead estimator of all Standing Seam and Low Slope commercial roofing.

Watts & Associates Roofing
Call Now Send Email

Residential Sales
Chris McKenzie – chris@wattsroofing.com
Alex Miller – alex.miller@wattsroofing.com


Residential Support & Accounting
Aimee Jeffcoat – aimee@wattsroofing.com


Sales/Estimating - Commercial
Scott Mathias – scott@wattsroofing.com
Steve Martin Jr. – stevejr@wattsroofing.com


Repair & Maintenance/Safety
Michelle Chamberlain – michelle@wattsroofing.com


Accounting & Office Manager
Rhae Sutphin – rhae@wattsroofing.com

Need A Service?

Drop us a line anytime, and one of our customer service reps will respond to you as soon as possible.