Built-up Roofing

Standing Seam Roofing

Standing seam metal roofing has been in existence longer that all the other systems mentioned. Modern day standing seam panels have become more economical because the panels can be run to length with the standing seam laps in place. The legs are seamed together using a machine which eliminates the time consuming method of doing them by hand. Steel-based and aluminum-based metals are the most widely used today. The advent of Fluoropolymer coatings have greatly enhanced the use of metal panels since these finishes have an extremely long life. However, care needs to be taken when some colors are selected because certain pigments tend to fade more than others.

Watts & Associates Roofing
Call Now Send Email

Residential Sales
Chris McKenzie – chris@wattsroofing.com
Alex Miller – alex.miller@wattsroofing.com


Residential Support & Accounting
Aimee Jeffcoat – aimee@wattsroofing.com


Sales/Estimating - Commercial
Scott Mathias – scott@wattsroofing.com
Steve Martin Jr. – stevejr@wattsroofing.com


Repair & Maintenance/Safety
Michelle Chamberlain – michelle@wattsroofing.com


Accounting & Office Manager
Rhae Sutphin – rhae@wattsroofing.com

Need A Service?

Drop us a line anytime, and one of our customer service reps will respond to you as soon as possible.